Our Staff

Garrett Boyle, Federal Co-Chair

Direct: (907) 271-1414 – gboyle@denali.gov

Jocelyn Fenton, Director of Programs

Direct: 907-271-4714 – jfenton@denali.gov

John Whittington, General Counsel

Direct: 907-271-1640 – jwhittington@denali.gov

Teresa Cortes, Support Assistant

Direct: 907-271-1414 – tcortes@denali.gov

Kristin Reardon, Water/Sanitation, Victims of Crime, and Health Facilities Program Manager

Direct: 907-271-5239 – kreardon@denali.gov

Erik Obrien, Community and Economic Development Program Manager

Direct: 907-271-1542 – eobrien@denali.gov

Katie Conway, Program Manager

Direct: 907-271-5232 – kconway@denali.gov

Janet Davis, Grants Officer

Direct: 907-271-3036 – jdavis@denali.gov

Judy Herrick, Contracting Officer Representative

Direct: 907-271-3099 – jherrick@denali.gov

Beth Flowers, Senior Financial Officer

Direct: 907-271-1803 – bflowers@denali.gov

Molly Penney, Financial Officer

Direct: 907-271-1192 – mpenney@denali.gov

Anne Stanislowski, Administrative Officer

Direct: 907-271-3011- astanislowski@denali.gov

Elinda Hetemi, Human Resources Officer

Direct: 907-271-3415 – ehetemi@denali.gov