Our Staff

Jason Hoke, Federal Co-Chair, Denali Commission

Direct: 907-271-1440 – jhoke@denali.gov

Jay Farmwald, Director of Programs

Direct:  907-271-1413 – jfarmwald@denali.gov

Corrine Eilo, Chief Financial Officer

Direct:  907-271-1424- ceilo@denali.gov

John Whittington, General Counsel

Direct: 907-271-1640- jwhittington@denali.gov

Teresa Cortes, Support Assistant

Direct: 907-271-1414 – tcortes@denali.gov

Tom Wolf, Energy, Bulk Fuel and Transportation Program Manager

Direct: 907-271-5232- twolf@denali.gov

Don Antrobus, Village Infrastructure Protection Program Manager

Direct: 907-271-3500 – dantrobus@denali.gov

Jocelyn Fenton, Program Manager

Direct: 907-271-4714 – jfenton@denali.gov

Kristen Arnold, Program Specialist

Direct: 907-271-5239 – karnold@denali.gov

Janet Davis, Grants Officer

Direct: 907-271-3036- jdavis@denali.gov

Judy Herrick, Contracting Officer Representative

Direct: 907-271-3099- jherrick@denali.gov

Beth Flowers, Senior Financial Officer

Direct: 907-271-1803- bflowers@denali.gov

Molly Penney, Financial Officer

Direct: 907-271-1192- mpenney@denali.gov

Anne Stanislowski, Administrative Officer

Direct: 907-271-3011- astanislowski@denali.gov

Elinda Hetemi, Human Resources Officer

Direct: 907-271-3415 – ehetemi@denali.gov