Our Staff

John Torgerson, Interim Federal Co-Chair, Denali Commission

Direct: (907) 271-1440 – jtorgerson@denali.gov

Chad Stovall, Director of Programs

Direct: 907-271-5217 – cstovall@denali.gov

John Whittington, General Counsel

Direct: 907-271-1640- jwhittington@denali.gov

Teresa Cortes, Support Assistant

Direct: 907-271-1414 – tcortes@denali.gov

Tom Wolf, Energy, Bulk Fuel and Transportation Program Manager

Direct: 907-271-5232- twolf@denali.gov

Jocelyn Fenton, Transportation and Infrastructure Protection Program Manager

Direct: 907-271-4714 – jfenton@denali.gov

Laurie Orell, Program Manager

Direct:907-271-5239 – lorell@denali.gov

Erik Obrien, Community and Economic Development Program Manager

Direct: 907-271-1542 – eobrien@denali.gov

Janet Davis, Grants Officer

Direct: 907-271-3036- jdavis@denali.gov

Judy Herrick, Contracting Officer Representative

Direct: 907-271-3099- jherrick@denali.gov

Beth Flowers, Senior Financial Officer

Direct: 907-271-1803- bflowers@denali.gov

Molly Penney, Financial Officer

Direct: 907-271-1192- mpenney@denali.gov

Anne Stanislowski, Administrative Officer

Direct: 907-271-3011- astanislowski@denali.gov

Elinda Hetemi, Human Resources Officer

Direct: 907-271-3415 – ehetemi@denali.gov